The Buzz (Season 2)

Title Sequence | July 2018


Hunter Scully

Rasita Kartarahardja

Jeff Lawson

Kelly Carlton


Adobe After Effects

Adobe Media Encoder

Adobe Photoshop


SCAD's student sitcom The Buzz has won an Emmy at College Television Awards. The production was entirely led run by SCAD students, under the leadership of SCAD film and television department chair D.W. Moffett. The Buzz is recorded in front of a live studio audience.