CoMotion 2019

Title Sequence | November 2018 - April 2019


Daniel Whitaker - Creative Director

Desmond Du - Producer

Hunter Scully - Co-Producer

Jason Hahn - Art Director

Marcelo Meneses - Lead 3D Designer

Sam Button - Lead 2D Designer

Madison Kelly - Lead Graphic Designer

Hunter Scully & Madison Kelly - Experiential

Tomo Beddie - Designer & Animator
Will Burkart - Designer & Animator
Zach Herdman - Designer & Animator
Xin Zhao (Kenny) - Designer & Animator
Riley Williamson - Designer & Animator
Irma Hasanic - Designer & Animator
José Manuel Peña - Designer & Animator
Zach Hixon - Designer & Animator


Cat McCarthy - Graphic Designer
Kasella Acain - Graphic Designer
Carly Johnson - Graphic Designer
Anna Vallario - Graphic Designer

Ryan "Sully" Sullivan - Sound Designer
Ashton Faydenko - Sound Designer
Chris Hopkins - Sound Designer

Sierra Long - Photographer

Faculty Supervisors:

Michael Betancourt
John Colette
Austin Shaw
Minho Shin
Dominique Elliott
Karla Johnson
Duff Yong

Special Thanks To:

Daniel White
Jovanvir Singh
Prakash Panchariya
Stephen Mok
Santiago Medrano
Avery Vittoria
Our Professors 
MOME Love 
SCAD Motion Media Design
Savannah College of Art & Design


Title sequence for the tenth annual CoMotion Student Symposium that takes viewers through MOME Love's past while introducing new and exciting design that will continue to define SCAD MOME Love as a powerhouse of motion design.

Student Showcase & Panels Title Cards

Website Design & Layout

More Content & Info Coming Soon